Snack Time

When im editing or doing stuff on the computer I will sometimes get something to munch on, especially if I skipped lunch.  Today I grabbed yummy veggie  chips.  They are supposed to be better for you than regular chips, I havent compared them.  But I think I actually prefer them to a bag of greasy chips…A bit addictive though

If you havent tried them go to your organic/health/good for you section of the store and grab some..Thanks Sis for introducing me to these things!

20150827_140130

Leave a Reply

